Nomination InnovAward 2015

Twan Beurskens, deputy of the Province of Limburg, announced the 20 nominees for the InnovAward 2015 during a press conference at the Brightlands Chemelot Campus. By winning the InnovAward, the entrepreneurial SME in question will receive a helping hand to further develop or market its concept.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.